2023 1L Diversity Fellows

Each year, we are proud to partner with several of our clients to recruit outstanding 1L students to join us as Summer Associates through our Ballard Spahr 1L Diversity Fellowship Program and through the Philadelphia Diversity Law Group Fellows Program. Please join us in congratulating our 2023 1L Diversity Fellows. We are very excited to welcome them this summer!

Haskel Black, Howard University School of Law – Minneapolis Office

Nathan Bramhall, University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law – Salt Lake City Office

Bertilio Correa, Jr., Temple University Beasley School of Law – Philadelphia Office

Sarah Elena Dillabough, University of Denver Sturm College of Law – Denver Office

Shanae Jones, University of Baltimore School of Law – Baltimore Office

Oluwafunmi Lawal, Penn State Law – Washington DC Office

Aaron Mak, Yale Law School – New York Office

Isabel Pentland, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School – Philadelphia Office

Isabella Santos, Arizona State University Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law – Phoenix Office

Sarah Yoo, Washington University School of Law – Philadelphia Office