Lisa M. Ashley

Of Counsel

ashleyl@ballardspahr.com
Tel 612.371.2422
Fax 612.371.3207
Minneapolis
beddows@ballardspahr.com
Tel 612.371.3555
Fax 612.371.3207
Minneapolis
buckleym@ballardspahr.com
Tel 612.371.5765
Fax 612.371.3207
Minneapolis
clarka@ballardspahr.com
Tel 303.299.7341
Fax 303.296.3956
Denver
coronadoc@ballardspahr.com
Tel 801.531.3038
Fax 801.531.3001
Salt Lake City

Grant H. Dowd

Of Counsel

dowdg@ballardspahr.com
Tel 619.487.0786
Fax 619.696.9269
Los Angeles
ganzc@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4352
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles
Tel 602.798.5427
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
hambergerp@ballardspahr.com
Tel 303.299.7386
Fax 303.296.3956
Denver
hauser@ballardspahr.com
Tel 410.528.5691
Fax 410.528.5650
Baltimore
johnsonbf@ballardspahr.com
Tel 702.868.7546
Fax 702.471.7070
Las Vegas

Laura L. Krenz

Senior Counsel

krenzl@ballardspahr.com
Tel 612.371.3529
Fax 612.371.3207
Minneapolis
marfitanoc@ballardspahr.com
Tel 303.299.7371
Fax 303.296.3956
Denver

Diane Markert

Of Counsel

markertd@ballardspahr.com
Tel 702.868.7526
Fax 702.471.7070
Las Vegas
mehrs@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4365
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles
Tel 801.517.6811
Fax 801.531.3001
Salt Lake City
oconnorms@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5465
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
odonnells@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4341
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles
osbornet@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4364
Fax 424.204.4392
Los Angeles
ostermeyerm@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5421
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
perzank@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5429
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
polmateert@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4348
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles
poryesj@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5498
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix

Stephen M. Savage

Senior Counsel

savages@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5469
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
walstonj@ballardspahr.com
Tel 612.371.3244
Fax 612.371.3207
Minneapolis
whitesa@ballardspahr.com
Tel 702.387.3085
Fax 702.387.3085
Las Vegas

Gary York

Senior Counsel

yorkg@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4317
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles