arellanod@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5436
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
barryd@ballardspahr.com
Tel 303.299.7319
Fax 303.296.3956
Denver
belinskik@ballardspahr.com
Tel 202.661.2225
Fax 202.661.2299
Washington, DC

David J. Bodney

Senior Counsel

bodneyd@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5454
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix

Dennis K. Burke

Of Counsel

burked@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5484
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
clarkr@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8659
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia
Collins@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8106
Fax 215.864.9514
Philadelphia
coronadoc@ballardspahr.com
Tel 801.531.3038
Fax 801.531.3001
Salt Lake City
crawfordc@ballardspahr.com
Tel 303.379.2281
Fax 303.296.3956
Denver
Tel 303.379.2281
Fax 303.296.3956
Boulder

Bill Curran

Senior Counsel

curranb@ballardspahr.com
Tel 702.387.3084
Fax 702.471.7070
Las Vegas
Pages:
123

Contacts

Kenneth M. Jarin
Practice Leader, Government Relations and Public Policy
Tel. 215.864.8135
jarink@ballardspahr.com

Brent R. Heberlee
Federal Government Relations
Tel. 202.2661.2249
heberleeb@ballardspahr.com

Timothy W. Jenkins
Federal Government Relations
Tel. 202.661.2224
jenkinst@ballardspahr.com