The District of Columbia Court of Appeals and the Superior Court of the District of Columbia have named 23 Ballard Spahr attorneys to the “Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll.” The list recognizes D.C. attorneys who provide at least 50 hours of pro bono work per calendar year. Of the Ballard Spahr attorneys included, 13 appear on the High Honor Roll, which distinguishes lawyers who provide at least 100 hours of service. The Ballard Spahr attorneys honored have undertaken pro bono matters ranging from asylum claims to tenants’ rights cases.

Ballard Spahr’s honorees on the 2013 Honor Roll are:
Frederic L. Ballard, Jr.
Scott W. Cockerham
Keith R. Fisher
Rebecca S. Flynn
Sharon Wilson Géno
Amy M. Glassman
Erica A. Leatham
Darin Lowder
Constantinos G. Panagopoulos
Jessica Hepburn Sadler

Ballard Spahr’s honorees on the 2013 High Honor Roll are:
Garland W. Gantt III
Katie Leesman
Christopher A. Lemming
Tatjana Misulic
Katherine M. Noonan
Marjorie J. Peerce
Nydia M. Pouyes
Andrew J. Rogers
Linda B. Schakel
Dongbin Christina Shin
Mitzie V. Smith-Mack
Charles D. Treece

Related Areas

Pro Bono