Please join us for a workshop with bestselling author, Laura Vanderkam, hosted by Ballard Women and The International Association of Privacy Professionals (IAPP) Women Leading Privacy. Using real examples from workshop participants, we will take a close look at how we manage our various commitments and try to find practical strategies for juggling work, life, and kids, while maintaining a positive attitude.

Laura Vanderkam is the bestselling author of several time management and productivity books, including I Know How She Does It, What the Most Successful People Do Before Breakfast, and 168 Hours. Her work has appeared in publications including Fast Company, Fortune, USA Today, and the Wall Street Journal. She lives outside Philadelphia with her husband and four children, and blogs at LauraVanderkam.com.

Date & Time

Thursday, May 4, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Program

4:00 PM – 4:30 PM | Registration
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM | Discussion
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM | Networking, cocktails, and hors d’oeuvres

Location

Philadelphia
Ballard Spahr
1735 Market Street, 48th Floor
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

This event will be available by simulcast in each of our Ballard Spahr offices listed below.

Atlanta
999 Peachtree Street, Suite 1000
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Baltimore
300 East Lombard Street, 18th Floor
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Boulder
5480 Valmont Road, Suite 200
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT

Delaware
919 North Market Street, 11th Floor
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Denver
1225 17th Street, Suite 2300
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT

Las Vegas
100 North City Parkway, Suite 1750
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT

Los Angeles
2029 Century Park East, Suite 800
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT

New Jersey
210 Lake Drive East, Suite 200
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

New York
919 Third Avenue, 37th Floor
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

Phoenix
1 East Washington Street, Suite 2300
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM MT

Salt Lake City
201 South Main Street, One Utah Center, Suite 800
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT

San Diego
655 West Broadway, Suite 1600
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT

Washington, D.C.
1909 K Street, NW, 12th Floor
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET

For more information, contact Emilia Levisay at levisaye@ballardspahr.com.

Register

Related Practice