Michael Sklaroff, the former Chair of the firm's Real Estate Department, was among the winners of the 2018 Lifetime Achievement Award.

The award is based on recommendations of attorneys from all corners of the legal profession and the state—not just firm founders—including jurists, office holders, and anyone else who left an imprint on the legal history of the state during their career. The winners will be featured in the Professional Excellence supplement slated to be published June 12.

Read the full article here. Subscription may be required.

Related Practice