Our business resource groups comprise lawyers and staff with shared cultural, experiential, or job-related interests, experiences, or backgrounds. They support the firm’s recruiting efforts and help maintain retention through informal mentoring, internal networking, and business development guidance.

Asian American Business Resource Group (AABRG)

Contact:
Judy Mok: 646.346.8008 | mokj@ballardspahr.com
Steve B. Park: 678.420.9590 | parksb@ballardspahr.com 

Ballard Women 

Contact:
Maria Gall: 702.868.7535 | gallm@ballardspahr.com
Nicole R. Hittner: 612.371.3554 | hittnern@ballardspahr.com
Chittam U. Thakore: 678.420.9484 | thakorec@ballardspahr.com

Black Lawyers Group

Contact:
Kahlil Williams: 215.864.8346 | williamskc@ballardspahr.com

Diverse Lawyers Group

Contact:
Todd Reece: 801.517.6872 | reecetballardspahr.com
Daniel A. Arellano: 602.798.5436 | arellanod@ballardspahr.com
Elliot I. Griffin: 215.864.8258 | griffinei@ballardspahr.com
Lanre Popoola: 202.661.2262 | popoolal@ballardspahr.com

Equality Ballard: LGBTQIA+ Colleagues and Allies

Contact:
Jessica DuBois: 612.371.2416 | duboisj@ballardspahr.com
Elizabeth P. Weissert: 215.864.8672 | weisserte@ballardspahr.com

Global Cultures Business Resource Group

Contact:
Jonas Jarvholm: 678.420.9378 | jarvholmj@ballardspahr.com

Work-Life Integration Group 

Contact:
John Zurawski: 215.864.8855 | zurawskij@ballardspahr.com
Sarah E. Pruett: 612.371.2425 | pruetts@ballardspahr.com