Hilary H. Adams

Associate

adamsh@ballardspahr.com
Tel 678.420.9464
Fax 678.420.9301
Atlanta
andreanor@ballardspahr.com
Tel 202.661.2271
Fax 202.661.2299
Washington, DC

Justin Angelo

Of Counsel

angeloj@ballardspahr.com
Tel 646.346.8012
Fax 212.223.1942
New York

Susan L. Ashley

Associate

ashleys@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8311
Fax 215.864.9355
Philadelphia

Jon Bernhardt

Of Counsel

bernhardt@ballardspahr.com
Tel 303.299.7336
Fax 303.296.3956
Denver
bryce@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8238
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia

Steven D. Burt

Associate

burts@ballardspahr.com
Tel 801.517.6839
Fax 801.596.6839
Salt Lake City

Edward Chang

Associate

change@ballardspahr.com
Tel 619.487.0786
Fax 619.696.9269
San Diego

Ethan Chernin

Associate

chernine@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4324
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles
christiand@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8404
Fax 215.864.9206
Philadelphia
Pages:
12345678910