andersonk@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8432
Fax 215.864.9238
Philadelphia

Jonathan M. Calpas

Associate

calpasj@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8385
Fax 215.525.5089
Philadelphia

Michael D. Fabius

Associate

fabiusm@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8246
Fax 215.525.5098
Philadelphia
farmers@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8221
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia
hemphill@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8539
Fax 215.864.9171
Philadelphia
keyserd@ballardspahr.com
Tel 856.761.3442
Fax 856.761.1020
New Jersey

Laura A. Kowal

Associate

kowall@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8472
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia

Edward I. Leeds

Counsel

leeds@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8419
Fax 215.864.9387
Philadelphia

Mary J. Mullany

Partner

mullany@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8631
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia

Brian D. Pedrow

Partner

pedrow@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8108
Fax 215.864.9766
Philadelphia
Pages:
12