armstrongd@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5412
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
beenstock@ballardspahr.com
Tel 856.761.3417
Fax 856.761.1020
New Jersey

Lorene L. Boudreau

Associate

boudreaul@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8245
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia
Collins@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8106
Fax 215.864.9514
Philadelphia

Jennifer E. Drust

Associate

drustj@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8275
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia

Michael C. Duffy

Associate

duffym@ballardspahr.com
Tel 215.864.8248
Fax 215.864.8999
Philadelphia

Mark R. Gaylord

Partner

gaylord@ballardspahr.com
Tel 801.531.3070
Fax 801.321.9070
Salt Lake City

Glenn A. Harris

Partner

harrisg@ballardspahr.com
Tel 856.761.3440
Fax 856.761.1020
New Jersey
havilandp@ballardspahr.com
Tel 424.204.4321
Fax 424.204.4350
Los Angeles
hoffmanc@ballardspahr.com
Tel 602.798.5437
Fax 602.798.5595
Phoenix
Pages:
12